How to get to Romexpo?

Contact

CONTACT DETAILS

Marasti Blvd. no. 65-67, district 1,
PO Box 32-3, code 011465, Bucharest, Romania
E-mail: romexpo@romexpo.ro
Phone: +40 21 207.70.00
Fax: +40 21 207.70.70

COMPANY DETAILS

Fiscal Code: RO 1555425
EUID: ROONRC.J40/14818/1991
Registration Number (National Trade Register Office): J40/14818/1991
Subscribed and paid-in shared capital: 29.619.840 RON

IBAN RON CODE

R083RNCB0067004778810001 – BCR Dr. Felix – Bucharest
R078BRDE445SV00750774160 – BRD Dorobanti – Bucharest
R056INGB0001000190478916 – ING Bank Bucharest – Central
RO68CECEB30001RON2191189 – CEC Bank SMB – Bucharest

IBAN EURO CODE

ING BANK N.V. AMSTERDAM-Bucharest Branch
IBAN CODE: RO48INGB0001000190470718
SWIFT CODE: INGBROBU

How to get to Romexpo?

By plane

ROMEXPO is at a 15 minute distance from Henri Coanda International Airport – the largest Romanian international airport and at a 5 minute distance from Baneasa International Airport.

By car

GPS coordinates: 44.476234, 26.064972

By train

Romexpo Exhibition Centre is at a 15 minute distance from “Gara de Nord” railway station. For further detail regading the train table, please access: www.cfrcalatori.ro

By public transportation

Romexpo Exhibition Center is at a 15 minute distance from the Aviatorilor subway station (view on map).

Romexpo Exhibition Center is at a 5-minute distance from the Piata Presei Libere tram and bus station. View the RATB map.

Contact Form

Your question

Team


COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Daniela Sisin

Phone: +40 21 202 57 05
Fax: +40 21 207.57.26
directia.comerciala@romexpo.ro


PROJECT MANAGER
Carmen Blasutti

Phone: +40 21 207.70.00
Fax: +40 21 207.57.26
carmen.blasutti@romexpo.ro


MARKETING SPECIALIST
Ioana Jianu

Phone: +40 21 207 70 00 / 1080
Mobile: +40 758 044 591
Fax: +40 21 207 70 00
ioana.jianu@romexpo.ro


ORGANIZER
Marilena Rusescu

Phone: +40 21 207 70 00 / 1096
Mobile: +40 725 721 039
Fax: +40 21 207 70 70
marilena.rusescu@romexpo.ro


ORGANIZER
Irina Zaman

Phone: +40 21 207.70.00 Int. 1246
Mobile: +40 0725 721.040
Fax: +40 21 207.70.70
irina.zaman@romexpo.ro


ORGANIZER
Liliana Campeanu

Mobile:+40 757 065 652
Fax: +40 21 207.70.70
liliana.campeanu@romexpo.ro